Mark McManus, General President

Patrick H. Kellett, General Secretary-Treasurer

Michael A. Pleasant, Assistant General President

Michael P. Mulvaney, Executive Vice President



Patrick M. Dolan
District 1 Vice-President
Kenneth J. Broadbent
District 2 Vice-President
Daniel C. Hendrix
District 3 Vice-President
Steven S. Breitlow
District 4 Vice-President
Stanley M. Smith
District 5 Vice-President
James H. Noon
District 6 Vice-President




Terence N. Snooks
UA Director of Canadian Affairs
Christopher A. Haslinger
Administrative Assistant to the General President
Bradley M. Karbowsky
Administrative Assistant to the General President
Chad Gilbert
Director of Pipeline and Gas Distribution
Thomas G. Bigley
Director of Plumbing Services
Anthony Gallagher
Director of Trade Jurisdiction
Brian Kelly
Director of HVACR Services
Jason Pope
Director of Information and Technology
Brett McCoy
Director of Metal Trades
Wendell Hibdon
Director of Energy and Infrastructure
James Pavesic
Director of Education and Training
James E. Tucker
Director of Organizing and Recruitment